Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Joe Oliver josephb_oliver@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Janie Slentz janie_slentz@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Logan Malmberg malmbelt@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Dmitriy Popov-Velasco popovda@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Allen Reeves nuneswa@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Kathy Tubbs kathy_tubbs@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Rick Weyers rick_weyers@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Bill Whalen bill_whalen@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education
Anthony Ballerino anthony_ballerino@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Education
Patrick Barrett patrick_barrett@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Education
Brian Brooks brian_brooks@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Education
Melissa Cosgrove-Naftal cosgromr@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Education
Janet Derner janet_derner@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Education
Matthew Dickson dicksomj@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Education
Amanda Gaughan amanda_gaughan@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Education
Amanda Hoffman amanda_hoffman@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Education
Julie Klayman julie_klayman@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Education
Janice Knowles janice_knowles@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Education
Jason Lief jason_lief@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Education
Mary Lief mary_lief@scps.k12.fl.us Exceptional Education