Get In Touch

Fall

Football

Scott Perry

407-320-9750

scott_perry@scps.k12.fl.us

Girts Volleyball

Katie Donoghue

407-375-7475

Boys XX Country

Ryan Lowe

407-227-3085

lowera@scps.k12.fl.us

Girls XX Country

Diana Lowe

407-474-5066

DLH5260@hotmail.com

Boys/Girls Swimming

Paige Baker

407-702-4294

pad07c@yahoo.com

Boys/Girls Bowling

Jason Jordan

407-450-5333

jordanjg@scps.k12.fl.us

Slow Pitch

Jeannie Fisher

407-320-9579

jeannie_fisher@scps.k12.fl.us

Boys Golf

Louis Suarez

407-493-9600

lousuarez@earthlink.com

Girls Golf

Dennis Burchill

407-310-9924

burchill.dennis@gmail.com

Winter

Boys Basketball

Spencer Wilbert

386-837-5494

Wilberwz@scps.k12.fl.us

Girls Basketball

Peggy Knight

321-704-6700

knightpz@scps.k12.fl.us

Boys Soccer

Tyler Weston

410-507-7563

tyler.weston@ocyouthsoccer.com

Girls Soccer

Bill Eissele

407-320-9672

bill_eissele@scps.k12.fl.us

Wrestling

N/A

Girls Weightlifting

Pat Barrett

407-320-9782

patrick_barrett@scps.k12.fl.us

Spring

Baseball

Jeff Perez

407-383-6285

Jeffery_Perez@scps.k12.fl.us

Fast Pitch

Jeannie Fisher

407-320-9579

jeannie_fisher@scps.k12.fl.us

Tennis

Scott Reagan

407-320-9569

andrew_reagan@scps.k12.fl.us

Boys Track

N/A

Girls Track

Diana Lowe

407-474-5066

DLH5260@hotmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Gary Robinson

321-507-6385

garrickrobinson@msn.com

Girls Lacrosse

Pat Barrett

407-320-9782

patrick_barrett@scps.k12.fl.us

Boys Volleyball

Louis Reyes

407-435-8648

Louis_Reyes@scps.k12.fl.us

Waterpolo

Paige Baker

407-702-4294

Paige_Baker@scps.k12.fl.us

Boys Weightlifting

Scott Perry

407-320-9750

scott_perry@scps.k12.fl.us

Beach Volleyball

Katie Donoghue

407-375-7475

Cheerleading

Freshman

N/A

Junior Varsity

Carrol Moore

Carrol_Moore@scps.k12.fl.us

Varsity

Page Black

407-388-5856

Black3030@aol.com

Athletic Trainers

LouLou Marc

marclz@scps.k12.fl.us

Kiana Webb

webbkz1@scps.k12.fl.us

Athletic Department

Athletic Director

Rick Weyers

407-320-9666

rick_weyers@scps.k12.fl.us

Assistant AD

Ryan Lowe

407-320-9782

lowera@scps.k12.fl.us

Pat Barrett

407-320-9782

patrick_barett@scps.k12.fl.us

Athletic Secretary

Griselle Quinones

407-320-9557

griselle_quinones@scps.k12.fl.us

Assistant Principal

Michael Hennessy

407-320-9510

michael_hennessy@scps.k12.fl.us