Our Mission

Lake Mary High School students are prepared to enter an ever-changing, complex society equipped with a comprehensive academic foundation, a depth of knowledge, and a respect for self and others as productive citizens of the 21st Century.

Our Vision

Lake Mary High School is committed to the development of the 21st Century student by providing rigorous courses that foster intellectual curiosity. Students will build expertise through integrated technology within a blended curriculum in which they will utilize creative and critical thinking skills. Students will be provided with opportunities to engage in diverse content areas that encourage entrepreneurship and leadership.

Lake Mary High School is committed to the students’ personal development by utilizing curriculum that will focus on individual character and needs. Each course will provide strategies for students to learn the importance of collaboration and learning. Students will have the opportunity to explore future career interests through a diverse selection of electives that are relevant and valuable for an ever-changing society. Individuals will demonstrate personal integrity, the highest standards of behavior, and initiative in their education.

Follow Us

                      

SCPS Mission

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all Early Childhood Program and PreK-Grade 12 students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens in our great country and in the global economy.

Speak Out

An anonymous tip line serving six Central Florida counties provides a live operator 24 hours a day, seven days a week for youth, parents and teachers who call to report crimes or potential crimes in the schools, neighborhoods or homes where young people live. If a tip leads to solving a crime or resolving an unsafe situation the tipster may be eligible for a cash reward.

Speak Out: 1-800-423-8477 or www.speakouthotline.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Name Email Voice Mail
Noris Acevedo noris_acevedo@scps.k12.fl.us  
 
Maria Atehortua maria_atehortua@scps.k12.fl.us  
Michelle Atkinson michelle_atkinson@scps.k12.fl.us  
Christine Belahsen belahscm@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9677
Stephen Benjamin Stephen_Benjamin@scps.k12.fl.us  
Luz Bonifacia bonifalz@scps.k12.fl.us  
Susan Booth Susan_Booth@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9529
 
Reginald Brooks Reginald_Brooks@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9728
Annie Brown Annie_Brown@scps.k12.fl.us  
Carl Brown Carl_Brown@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9729
 
Miriam Casillas-Sanchez Miriam_Casillas-Sanchez@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9575
Rick Coffman Rick_Coffman@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9558
Melissa Consgrove-Naftal cosgromr@scps.k12.fl.us  
Jose Cruz Gonzalez cruzjz@scps.k12.fl.us  
Indu Dubey indu_dubey@scsp.k12.fl.us  
Abraham Garcia garciaaz@scps.k12.fl.us  
Gisela Garcia gisela_garcia@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9504
Andrea Gordon andrea_gordon@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9548
Thomas Group thomas_group@scsp.k12.fl.us  
 
Darnell Harrison, Jr harrisdj1@scps.k12.fl.us  
Jose Hernandez Martinez hernanjz4@scps.k12.fl.us  
Kenneth Jansen kenneth_jansen@scps.k12.fl.us  
Quirnus Joseph Quirnus_Joseph@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9736
Jessica Kendall kendalja@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9553
Luke Kennedy luke_kennedy@scps.k12.fl.us  
Olin Liriano lirianoz@scps.k12.fl.us  
Lisa Lynch lisa_lynch@scps.k12.fl.us  
Beatrice Manley Beatrice_Manley@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9768
Jeff McBryde Jeff_McBryde@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9530
Marilyn Miller Marilyn_Miller@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9733
Carole Moore Carole_Moore@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9548
Jaden New newjz@scsp.k12.fl.us  
Lolite Nimmons Lolite_Nimmons@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9500
Steven ORourke steven_orourke@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9552


(407) 320-9531
Guisela Pagan pagangz@scps.k12.fl.us  
Janie Paone Janie_Paone@scps.k12.fl.us
Sandra Parisi sandra_parisi@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9502
Suzanne Piazza Suzanne_Piazza@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9524
Luz Adriana Preciado precialz@scps.k12.fl.us  
Krista Presti krista_presti@scps.k12.fl.us  
Griselle Quinones Griselle_Quinones@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9557
Jessica Raigosa raigosjz@scps.k12.fl.us  
Mirna Sanchez sanchemz@scps.k12.fl.us  
Mitzi Scott Mitzi_Scott@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320 9516
 
Vernessa Sinclair vernessa_sinclair@scps.k12.fl.us  
Tiffiney Smith Tiffiney_Smith@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9582
Chelsea Spoonhour piazzacz1@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9501
Ricardo Suarez Ricardo_Suarez@scps.k12.fl.us  
 
Eric Swannie Eric_Swannie@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9732
Peter Testa peter_testa@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9655
Thenna Thompson Thenna_Thompson@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9678
Michelle Torres torresmz3@scps.k12.fl.us  
Katrina Williams Katrina_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9688