Our Mission

Lake Mary High School students are prepared to enter an ever-changing, complex society equipped with a comprehensive academic foundation, a depth of knowledge, and a respect for self and others as productive citizens of the 21st Century.

Our Vision

Lake Mary High School is committed to the development of the 21st Century student by providing rigorous courses that foster intellectual curiosity. Students will build expertise through integrated technology within a blended curriculum in which they will utilize creative and critical thinking skills. Students will be provided with opportunities to engage in diverse content areas that encourage entrepreneurship and leadership.

Lake Mary High School is committed to the students’ personal development by utilizing curriculum that will focus on individual character and needs. Each course will provide strategies for students to learn the importance of collaboration and learning. Students will have the opportunity to explore future career interests through a diverse selection of electives that are relevant and valuable for an ever-changing society. Individuals will demonstrate personal integrity, the highest standards of behavior, and initiative in their education.

Follow Us

        

SCPS Mission

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all Early Childhood Program and PreK-Grade 12 students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens in our great country and in the global economy.

Speak Out

An anonymous tip line serving six Central Florida counties provides a live operator 24 hours a day, seven days a week for youth, parents and teachers who call to report crimes or potential crimes in the schools, neighborhoods or homes where young people live. If a tip leads to solving a crime or resolving an unsafe situation the tipster may be eligible for a cash reward.

Speak Out: 1-800-423-8477 or www.speakouthotline.org

FACULTY

Click here to view the teacher voicemail list.
 

Career & Technical Education
Name Email
Kevin Collins collinke@scps.k12.fl.us
Christopher Endress endrescz@scps.k12.fl.us
Lauren Grace Lauren_Grace@scps.k12.fl.us
Tina Harlev Tina_Harlev@scps.k12.fl.us
Andrea Hubbs Andrea_Hubbs@scps.k12.fl.us
Heidi Karns  Heidi_Karns@scps.k12.fl.us
Kari King Kari_King@scps.k12.fl.us
Joe Oliver Josephb_Oliver@scps.k12.fl.us
Janie Slentz Janie_Slentz@scps.k12.fl.us
Kathy Tubbs Kathy_Tubbs@scps.k12.fl.us
Paul Wahnish paul_wahnish@scps.k12.fl.us
Bill Whalen Bill_Whalen@scps.k12.fl.us
 
Credit Recovery
Name Email
Gregory Hass Gregory_Hass@scps.k12.fl.us
 
Exceptional Education
Name Email
Jessica Ackley Jessica_Ackley@scps.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Andor-Rice Stephanie_Andor-Rice@scps.k12.fl.us
Anthony Ballerino Anthony_Ballerino@scps.k12.fl.us
Patrick Barrett Patrick_Barrett@scps.k12.fl.us
Jeania Bautz Jeania_Bautz@scps.k12.fl.us
Tom Bautz Tom_Bautz@scps.k12.fl.us
Rosemarie Bedesem Rosemarie_Bedesem@scps.k12.fl.us
Brian Brooks Brian_Brooks@scps.k12.fl.us
Nhung Collard Nhung_Collard@scps.k12.fl.us
Janet Derner Janet_Derner@scps.k12.fl.us
Indu Dubey Indu_Dubey@scps.k12.fl.us
Marcia Ellis Marcia_Ellis@scps.k12.fl.us
Amanda Hoffman Amanda_Hoffman@scps.k12.fl.usiva
Julie Klayman Julie_Klayman@scps.k12.fl.us
Janice Knowles Janice_Knowles@scps.k12.fl.us
Jason Lief Jason_Lief@scps.k12.fl.us
Mary Lief Mary_Lief@scps.k12.fl.us
Sandra Maldonado-Ross Sandra_Ross@scps.k12.fl.us
Courtney Mullins Courtney_Mullins@scps.k12.fl.us
Kristin Thole Kristin_Thole@scps.k12.fl.us
Rick Weyers Rick_Weyers@scps.k12.fl.us
 
Fine Arts
Name Email
Bill Eissele Bill_Eissele@scps.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Kersten Stephanie_Kersten@scps.k12.fl.us
Karen LeBlanc Karen_LeBlanc@scps.k12.fl.us
Tony Mayato  
Becca Southworth Becca_Southworth@scps.k12.fl.us
Heidi Thompson Heidi_Thompson@scps.k12.fl.us
Noiree Weaver Noiree_Weaver@scps.k12.fl.us
Kristi Wilson Kristi_Wilson@scps.k12.fl.us
 
Guidance
Name Email
Rebecca Carter (S - Z) carterrz@scps.k12.fl.us
Rose Cortes-Bowden (Dek - I) rose_cortes-bowden@scps.k12.fl.us
Carolyn Ellis (ESE) Carolyn_Ellis@scps.k12.fl.us
Winnola Grigley (A - Dej) Winnola_Grigley@scps.k12.fl.us
Erica Jeria (J - Mc & ESOL) jeriaez@scps.k12.fl.us
Heather Pritsker (Gifted) Heather_Pritsker@scps.k12.fl.us
Angela Stufflet (Me - R)  Angela_Stufflet@scps.k12.fl.us
   
 
In-School Suspension
Name Email
Teresa Wiley teresa_wiley@scps.k12.fl.us
 
JROTC
Name Email
Craig Daniels Craig_Daniels@scps.k12.fl.us
 
Language Arts
Name Email
Amanda Beauchesne Amanda_Beauchesne@scps.k12.fl.us
Jacqueline Bickford bickfojs@scps.k12.fl.us
Lindsay Burke Lindsay_Burke@scps.k12.fl.us
Shawn Crisp Shawn_Crisp@scps.k12.fl.us
Sara Duran Sara_Duran@scps.k12.fl.us
Stacey Green greenesz@scps.k12.fl.us
Kym Gaudreau Kym_Gaudreau@scps.k12.fl.us
Ryan Gibson Ryan_Gibson@scps.k12.fl.us
Brianna Kiefer briana_kiefer@scps.k12.fl.us
Jaimie Ling Jaimie_Ling@scps.k12.fl.us
Chris Mallory Chris_Mallory@scps.k12.fl.us
Monica Martinez martinmz2@scps.k12.fl.us
Carrie New Carrie New@scps.k12.fl.us
Carol Pilallis pilallcz@scps.k12.fl.us
Diana Purutcuoglu Diana_Purutcuoglu@scps.k12.fl.us
Jose Rivera riveraja1@scps.k12.fl.us
Brittany Sanders Brittany_Sanders@scps.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Silvey Stephanie_Silvey@scps.k12.fl.us
Kristin Sullivan Kristin_Sullivan@scps.k12.fl.us
Kristin Thole kristin_thole@scps.k12.fl.us
Veronica Watts Veronica_Watts@scps.k12.fl.us
Lisa Weger Lisa_Weger@scps.k12.fl.us
Leah Wertz wertzlz@scps.k12.fl.us
Nancy West Nancy_West@scps.k12.fl.us
Linda Wheeler Linda_Wheeler@scps.k12.fl.us
Anthony Wilson wilsonae@scps.k12.fl.us
Jetta Woodall Jetta_Woodall@scps.k12.fl.us
 
Mathematics
Name Email
Carlos Baez  
Lyndie Bateman Lyndie_Bateman@scps.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Devor Rebecca_Devor@scps.k12.fl.us
Adam Donnelly Adam_Donnelly@scps.k12.fl.us
Katie Donoghue Katie_Donoghue@scps.k12.fl.us
Sean Eha ehasm@scps.k12.fl.us
David Hiller David_Hiller@scps.k12.fl.us
Natalie Huntley huntlend@scps.k12.fl.us
Leslie Intro introlz@scps.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Norwood Kimberly_Norwood@scps.k12.fl.us
Theresa Otterness Theresa_Otterness@scps.k12.fl.us
Michael Pentz Michael_Pentz@scps.k12.fl.us
Scott Reagan Andrew_Reagan@scps.k12.fl.us
Kimbery Rose Kimberly_Rose@scps.k12.fl.us
Julie Schwartz Julie_Schwartz@scps.k12.fl.us
William Wilbert wilberwz@scps.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Williams Stephanie_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us
Tara Woessner woessntz@scps.k12.fl.us
 
Media Center
Name Email
 Janie Paone janie_paone@scps.k12.fl.us
 
Physical Education
Name Email
Jeannie Fisher Jeannie_Fisher@scps.k12.fl.us
Kelly Lupis kelly_lupis@scps.k12.fl.us
Jeffrey Perez Jeffrey_Perez@scps.k12.fl.us
Scott Perry Scott_Perry@scps.k12.fl.us
Megan Wilkins Megan_Wilkins@scps.k12.fl.us
 
Reading
Name Email
Amanda Beauchesne Amanda_Beauchesne@scps.k12.fl.us
Teresa Costello Teresa_Costello@scps.k12.fl.us
Margaret Hueston Margaret_Hueston@scps.k12.fl.us
Beverly Mims Beverly_Mims@scps.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Silvey Stephanie_Silvey@scps.k12.fl.us
Ellen Tucker Ellen_Tucker@scps.k12.fl.us
 
Science
Name Email
Paige Baker Paige_Baker@scps.k12.fl.us
Sharon Cimo Sharon_Cimo@scps.k12.fl.us
Bryan Corkins Bryan_Corkins@scps.k12.fl.us
Kim Dahl Kim_Dahl@scps.k12.fl.us
Luther Davis Luther_Davis@scps.k12.fl.us
Chelsea DeCelles decellcz@scps.k12.fl.us
Steven DeSanto Steven_Desanto@scps.k12.fl.us
Jamie Foley Jamie_Foley@scps.k12.fl.us
Ivan Garcia ivan_garcia@scps.k12.fl.us
Ginger Jacob Virginia_Jacob@scps.k12.fl.us
Shannon McGhee Shannon_McGhee@scps.k12.fl.us
Keith Miessau Keith_Miessau@scps.k12.fl.us
Jarrod Miller jarrod_miller@scps.k12.fl.us
Rachel Novella Rachel_Novella@scps.k12.fl.us
Louis Reyes Louis_Reyes@scps.k12.fl.us
Gregory Skeates Gregory_Skeates@scps.k12.fl.us
Kathleen Sullivan sullivkz@scps.k12.fl.us
Sharon Swalina Sharon_Swalina@scps.k12.fl.us
Bethany Wright Bethany_Wright@scps.k12.fl.us
 
Social Studies
Name Email
Brittany Bellanca Brittany_Bellanca@scps.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Black Stephanie_Black@scps.k12.fl.us
Deborah Casillo Deborah_Casillo@scps.k12.fl.us
Richard Colon Richard_Colon@scps.k12.fl.us
Bob Crooks Robert_Crooks@scps.k12.fl.us
Michele Dershimer Michele_Dershimer@scps.k12.fl.us
Lucy Duffey Lucy_Duffey@scps.k12.fl.us
Jessica Freeman freemajl1@scps.k12.fl.us
Jessica Furiosi jessica_furiosi@scps.k12.fl.us
William Gierke William_Gierke@scps.k12.fl.us
Colleen Johnson johnsocz@scps.k12.fl.us
Kelly Lerza Kelly_Lerza@scps.k12.fl.us
Michelle Schwartz Michelle_Schwartz@scps.k12.fl.us
William Strickland strickwz@scps.k12.fl.us
Shane Stufflet Shane_Stufflet@scps.k12.fl.us
Carl Tipton carl_tipton@scps.k12.fl.us
Eric Tuell Eric_Tuell@scps.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Williams Jen_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us
 
World Languages
Name Email
Chelsea Bloom Chelsea_Bloom@scps.k12.fl.us
Ivelise Cotto cottoiz@scps.k12.fl.us
Maria Gavilanes-Schmitt Maria_Gavilanes-Schmitt@scps.k12.fl.us
Judith Kreider Judith_Kreider@scps.k12.fl.us
Sarah Lindsey Sarah_Lindsey@scps.k12.fl.us
Rosario Melara Rosario_Melara@scps.k12.fl.us
Shannon Moran moransr@scps.k12.fl.us
Laura Ohl Laura_Ohl@scps.k12.fl.us
Naidybeth Ortiz Naidybeth_Ortiz@scps.k12.fl.us
Fabio Tamayo Fabio_Tamayo@scps.k12.fl.us
Debbie Whitcomb Debbie_Whitcomb@scps.k12.fl.us