A banner with the Text 'Lake Mary High School' with sub text 'We are RAMNATION!'
A banner with the text Contact Info
Click on the links below.
Administrative Offices
Guidance
Faculty and Staff
Workrooms/Offices
Athletics
A banner with the text Administrative Offices
Dehlinger, Erin 320-9513 Erin_Dehlinger@scps.k12.fl.us
Glantz, Marlene 320-9502 Marlene_Glantz@scps.k12.fl.us
Gordon, George 320-9509 George_Gordon@scps.k12.fl.us
Kotkin, Michael 320-9502 Michael_Kotkin@scps.k12.fl.us
Marshall, Vanessa 320-9505 Vanessa_Marshall@scps.k12.fl.us
McAuley, Keith 320-9504 Keith_McAuley@scps.k12.fl.us
Morgan, Walt 320-9511 Walt_Morgan@scps.k12.fl.us
Nelson, Cindy 320-9507 Cindy_Nelson@scps.k12.fl.us
Rice, Mike 320-9510 Mike_Rice@scps.k12.fl.us
Windt, Colleen 320-9506 Colleen_Windt@scps.k12.fl.us
     
Fax 320-9512  
Back to Top
A banner with the text Guidance
Aslin, Kathleen (Testing Coordinator) 320-9517 Kathleen_Aslin@scps.k12.fl.us
Ellis, Carolyn (ESE) 320-9769 Carolyn_Ellis@scps.k12.fl.us
Grigley, Winnola (A-E) 320-9521 Winnola_Grigley@scps.k12.fl.us
Mahany, Deborah (Director) 320-9520 Deborah_Mahany@scps.k12.fl.us
Sciaino, Maria (F-Le) 320-9508 Maria_Sciaino@scps.k12.fl.us
Tango, Marilyn (Li-Rod) 320-9519 Marilyn_Tango@scps.k12.fl.us
Vevera, Meghann (Rog-Z) 320-9525 Meghann_Vevera@scps.k12.fl.us
Fax 320-9534  
Conference Room 320-9515  
Back to Top
A banner with the text Faculty and Staff
Althof, Tyler 320-9616 Tyler_Althof@scps.k12.fl.us
Andor-Rice, Stephanie 320-9787 Stephanie_Andor-Rice@scps.k12.fl.us
Badillo, Eli 320-9704 Eli_Badillo@scps.k12.fl.us
Baez, Richard 320-9710 Richard_Baez@scps.k12.fl.us
Ballerino, Anthony 320-9740 Anthony_Ballerino@scps.k12.fl.us
Barber, Alyssa 320-9645 Barber_Alyssa@scps.k12.fl.us
Barnette, Ashley 320-9607 Ashley_Barnette@scps.k12.fl.us
Barquero, Lillian 320-9727 Lillian_Barquero@scps.k12.fl.us
Barr, Zach 320-9568 Zachary_Barr@scps.k12.fl.us
Barret, Patrick 320-9782 Patrick_Barret@scps.k12.fl.us
Bautz, Jeania 320-9538 Jeania_Bautz@scps.k12.fl.us
Bautz, Tom 320-9545 Tom_Bautz@scps.k12.fl.us
Beasley, Ryan 320-9580 Ryan_Beasley@scps.k12.fl.us
Bedesem, Rose Marie 320-9614 RoseMarie_Bedesem@scps.k12.fl.us
Beitel, Meg 320-9548 Meg_Beitel@scps.k12.fl.us
Bellanca, Brittany 320-9598 Brittany_Bellanca@scps.k12.fl.us
Benjamin, Adina 320-9613 Adina_Benjamin@scps.k12.fl.us
Black, Stephanie 320-9518 Stephanie_Black@scps.k12.fl.us
Bohatch, Jessica 320-9772 Jessica_Bohatch@scps.k12.fl.us
Booth, Susan 320-9553 Susan_Booth@scps.k12.fl.us
Boyd-Bradwell, Natasha 320-9791 Natasha_Boyd-Bradwell@scps.k12.fl.us
Bradley, Patricia 320-9567 Patricia_Bradley@scps.k12.fl.us
Brooke, Kathy 320-9728 Kathy_Brooke@scps.k12.fl.us
Brooke, Shannon 320-9730 Shannon_Brooke@scps.k12.fl.us
Brown, Carl 320-9729 Carl_Brown@scps.k12.fl.us
Carten, Kimberly 320-9597 Kimberly_Carten@scps.k12.fl.us
Casanova, Jacquelin 320-9626 Jacquelin_Casanova@scps.k12.fl.us
Casillas-Sanchez, Miriam 320-9575 Miriam_Casillas-Sanchez@scps.k12.fl.us
Casillo, Deborah 320-9566 Deborah_Casillo@scps.k12.fl.us
Charter, Mariah 320-9719 Mariah_Charter@scps.k12.fl.us
Chase, Rebecca 320-9585 Rebecca_Chase@scps.k12.fl.us
Cimo, Sharm 320-9644 Sharm_Cimo@scps.k12.fl.us
Clark, Don 320-9688 Don_Clark@scps.k12.fl.us
Claude, Julie 320-9633 Julie_Claude@scps.k12.fl.us
Clement, Corey 320-9785 Corey_Clement@scps.k12.fl.us
Coduto, Brian 320-9593 Brian_Coduto@scps.k12.fl.us
Coffman, Rick 320-9558 Rick_Coffman@scps.k12.fl.us
Colon, Richard 320-9699 Richard_Colon@scps.k12.fl.us
Conrad, Rachel 320-9673 Rachel_Conrad@scps.k12.fl.us
Corkins, Bryan 320-9770 Byran_Corkins@scps.k12.fl.us
Costello, Teresa 320-9619 Teresa_Costello@scps.k12.fl.us
Coyle 320-9541  
Crisp, Shawn 320-9711 Shawn_Crisp@scps.k12.fl.us
Crooks, Bob 320-9676 Robert_Crooks@scps.k12.fl.us
Dahl, Kim 320-9725 Kim_Dahl@scps.k12.fl.us
Daniels, Craig 320-9562 Craig_Daniels@scps.k12.fl.us
Davidson, Patricia 320-9642 Pat_Davidson@scps.k12.fl.us
Davis, Luther 320-9681 Luther_Davis@scps.k12.fl.us
Davis, Rhonda 320-9532 Rhonda_Davis@scps.k12.fl.us
DelRusso, Julie 320-9771 Julie_Delrusso@scps.k12.fl.us
Derner, Janet 320-9720 Janet_Derner@scps.k12.fl.us
Dershimer, Michele 320-9641 Michele_Dershimer@scps.k12.fl.us
DeSanto, Steve 320-9651 Steve_DeSanto@scps.k12.fl.us
Devor, Rebecca 320-9622 Rebecca_Devor@scps.k12.fl.us
Diaz, Noris 320-9544 Noris_Diaz@scps.k12.fl.us
Diaz, Scotty 320-9792 Scotty_Diaz@scps.k12.fl.us
Donnell, Ryan 320-9773 Ryan_Donnell@scps.k12.fl.us
Donnelly, Adam 320-9683 Adam_Donnelly@scps.k12.fl.us
Donoghue, Katie 320-9574 Katie_Donoghue@scps.k12.fl.us
Dubey, Indu 320-9715 Indu_Dubey@scps.k12.fl.us
Duffey, Lucy 320-9571 Lucy_Duffey@scps.k12.fl.us
Duran, Sara 320-9689 Sara_Duran@scps.k12.fl.us
Dyke, Davis 320-9625 Davis_Dyke@scps.k12.fl.us
East, Brandon 320-9629 Brandon_East@scps.k12.fl.us
Eaton 320-9712  
Eissele, Bill 320-9672 Bill_Eissele@scps.k12.fl.us
Ellis, Marcia 320-9602 Marcia_Ellis@scps.k12.fl.us
Faust, William 320-9589 William_Faust@scps.k12.fl.us
Fisher, Hallie 320-9522 Hallie_Fisher@scps.k12.fl.us
Fisher, Jeannie 320-9579 Jeannie_Fisher@scps.k12.fl.us
Fogt, Megan 320-9637 Megan_Fogt@scps.k12.fl.us
Foley, Jamie 320-9621 Jaime_Foley@scps.k12.fl.us
Fratrik, Ben 320-9766 Benjamin_Fratrik@scps.k12.fl.us
Freeman 320-9668  
Fuller, Matthew 320-9783 Matthew_Fuller@scps.k12.fl.us
Fults, Chase 320-9586 Chase_Fults@scps.k12.fl.us
Gaudreau, Kym 320-9632 Kym_Gaudreau@scps.k12.fl.us
Gavilanes-Schmitt, Maria 320-9781 Maria_Gavilanes-Schmitt@scps.k12.fl.us
Gentner, Heidi 320-9561 Heidi_Gentner@scps.k12.fl.us
Godby, Amanda 320-9765 Amanda_Godby@scps.k12.fl.us
Golden, Lottnette 320-9590 Lottnette_Golden@scps.k12.fl.us
Gordon, Andrea   Andrea_Gordon@scps.k12.fl.us
Grace, Lauren 320-9603 Lauren_Grace@scps.k12.fl.us
Gray, Yashira 320-9694 Yashira_Gray@scps.k12.fl.us
Hankes, Sarah 320-9573 Sarah_Hankes@scps.k12.fl.us
Harlev, Tina 320-9604 Tina_Harlev@scps.k12.fl.us
Hiller, David 320-9745 David_Hiller@scps.k12.fl.us
Hilliard, Allie 320-9643 Allie_Hilliard@scps.k12.fl.us
Himmer, Cindy 320-9764 Cynthia_Himmer@scps.k12.fl.us
Hoffman, Amanda 320-9542 Amanda_Hoffman@scps.k12.fl.us
Hubbs, Andrea 320-9612 Andrea_Hubbs@scps.k12.fl.us
Hueston, Margaret 320-9611 Margaret_Hueston@scps.k12.fl.us
Hustead, Dorrie 320-9697 Dorrie_Hustead@scps.k12.fl.us
Jacob, Ginger 320-9741 Virginia_Jacob@scps.k12.fl.us
Jahan, Fahima 320-9656 Fahima_Jahan@scps.k12.fl.us
Jayakumar, Hubert 320-9570 Hubert_Jayakumar@scps.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Jessica 320-9543 Jessica_Johnson@scps.k12.fl.us
Jose, Jodi 320-9608 Jodi_Jose@scps.k12.fl.us
Joseph, Qurinus 320-9736 Qurinus_Joseph@scps.k12.fl.us
Karns, Heidi 320-9609 Heidi_Karns@scps.k12.fl.us
Kaufholz, James 320-9591 James_Kaufholz@scps.k12.fl.us
Kendall, Diane 320-9726 Diane_Kendall@scps.k12.fl.us
Kersten, Stephanie 320-9714 Stephanie_Kersten@scps.k12.fl.us
Keyser, Mia 320-9576 Mia_Keyser@scps.k12.fl.us
King, Kari 320-9797 Kari_King@scps.k12.fl.us
Kintz, Michael 320-9523 Michael_Kintz@scps.k12.fl.us
Klayman, Julie 320-9776 Julie_Klayman@scps.k12.fl.us
Knowles, Janice 320-9706 Knowles_Janice@scps.k12.fl.us
Kovach, Vickie 320-9634 Victoria_Kovach@scps.k12.fl.us
Kreider, Judy 320-9563 Judith_Kreider@scps.k12.fl.us
Kroll, Sue 320-9528 Sue_Kroll@scps.k12.fl.us
Lacasse, Nancy 320-9798 Nancy_Lacasse@scps.k12.fl.us
LeBlanc, Karen 320-9606 Karen_LeBlanc@scps.k12.fl.us
Lee, Nhung 320-9731 Nhung_Lee@scps.k12.fl.us
Lerza, Kelly 320-9662 Kelly_Lerza@scps.k12.fl.us
Lief, Jason 320-9659 Jason_Lief@scps.k12.fl.us
Maldonado-Ross, Sandra 320-9737 Sandra_Maldonado-Ross@scps.k12.fl.us
Mallory, Chris 320-9670 Chris_Mallory@scps.k12.fl.us
Manley, Beatrice 320-9768 Beatrice_Manley@scps.k12.fl.us
Martin, Ray 320-9565 Ray_Martin@scps.k12.fl.us
McBryde 320-9530  
McCready, Sandy 320-9685 Sandy_McCready@scps.k12.fl.us
McGhee, Shannon 320-9650 Shannon_McGhee@scps.k12.fl.us
McKeever, Lindsay 320-9564 Lindsay_McKeever@scps.k12.fl.us
Meng, Nonda 320-9592 Nonda_Meng@scps.k12.fl.us
Meyers 320-9655  
Miessau, Keith 320-9682 Keith_Miessau@scps.k12.fl.us
Miller, Ginny 320-9605 Ginny_Miller@scps.k12.fl.us
Miller, Marilyn 320-9733 Marilyn_Miller@scps.k12.fl.us
Mims, Beverly 320-9660 Beverly_Mims@scps.k12.fl.us
Mitchell, Michael 320-9560 Mike_Mitchell@scps.k12.fl.us
Mullins, Courtney 320-9721 Courtney_Mullins@scps.k12.fl.us
Nebergall, Haley 320-9594 Haley_Nebergall@scps.k12.fl.us
Nephew, Jeanine 320-9529 Jeanine_Nephew@scps.k12.fl.us
New, Carrie 320-9723 Carrie_New@scps.k12.fl.us
New Horizons 320-9640  
Neyhart, Britteny 320-9778 Britteny_Neyhart@scps.k12.fl.us
O'Rourke, Steve 320-9552  
Odom, Rachel 320-9718 Rachel_Odom@scps.k12.fl.us
Ohl, Laura 320-9761 Laura_Ohl@scps.k12.fl.us
Otterness, Theresa 320-9743 Theresa_Otterness@scps.k12.fl.us
Padilla, Carmen 320-9531 Carmen_Padilla@scps.k12.fl.us
Paone, Janie 320-9734 Janie_Paone@scps.k12.fl.us
Pearson, Tiffiney 320-9582 Tiffiney_Pearson@scps.k12.fl.us
Perez, Miriam 320-9595 Miriam_Perez@scps.k12.fl.us
Perry, Scott 320-9581 Scott_Perry@scps.k12.fl.us
Peters, Doug 320-9666 Doug_Peters@scps.k12.fl.us
Phelps, Lauren 320-9639 Lauren_Phelps@scps.k12.fl.us
Piazza, Suzanne 320-9524 Suzanne_Piazza@scps.k12.fl.us
Princehorn, Krystal 320-9627 Krystal_Princehorn@scps.k12.fl.us
Purutcuoglu, Diana 320-9536 Diana_Purutcuoglu@scps.k12.fl.us
Quinones, Griselle 320-9557 Griselle_Quinones@scps.k12.fl.us
Reagan, Scott 320-9569 Scott_Reagan@scps.k12.fl.us
Reyes, Louis 320-9652 Louis_Reyes@scps.k12.fl.us
Rosenblum, Bill 320-9600 Bill_Rosenblum@scps.k12.fl.us
Rouse, Katina 320-9674 Katina_Rouse@scps.k12.fl.us
Rudich, Kristina 320-9649 Kristina_Rudich@scps.k12.fl.us
Rush, Lisa 320-9717 Lisa_Rush@scps.k12.fl.us
Sanders, Ann 320-9610 Ann_Sanders@scps.k12.fl.us
Schwartz, Michelle 320-9691 Michelle_Schwartz@scps.k12.fl.us
Scott 320-9516  
Silvey, Stephanie 320-9702 Stephanie_Silvey@scps.k12.fl.us
Sims, Amy 320-9535 Amy_Sims@scps.k12.fl.us
Skeates, Gregory 320-9654 Gregory_Skeates@scps.k12.fl.us
Southworth, Becca 320-9540 Becca_Southworth@scps.k12.fl.us
Stafford, Tammy 320-9675 Tammy_Stafford@spcs.k12.fl.us
Stiver, Bobbie 320-9724 Bobbie_Stiver@scps.k12.fl.us
Stufflet, Shane 320-9638 Shane_Stufflet@scps.k12.fl.us
Swalina, Sharon 320-9756 Sharon_Swalina@scps.k12.fl.us
Swannie, Eric 320-9732 Eric_Swannie@scps.k12.fl.us
Thompson,Thenna 320-9678 Thenna_Thompson@scps.k12.fl.us
Thompson, Tonya 320-9657 Tonya_Thompson@scps.k12.fl.us
Tipton, Carl 320-9617 Carl_Tipton@scps.k12.fl.us
Toland, Jaimie 320-9631 Jaimie_Toland@scps.k12.fl.us
Tubbs, Kathy 320-9658 Kathy_Tubbs@spcs.k12.fl.us
Tucker, Ellen 320-9618 Ellen_Tucker@scps.k12.fl.us
Tyler, Fred 320-9546 Fred_Tyler@scps.k12.fl.us
Vargo, Denise 320-9533 Denise_Vargo@scps.k12.fl.us
Weaver, Noiree 320-9722 Noiree_Weaver@scps.k12.fl.us
Weger, Lisa 320-9549 Lisa_Weger@scps.k12.fl.us
Welch, Brenda 320-9707 Brenda_Welch@scps.k12.fl.us
Wertenberger, Thomas 320-9562 Thomas_Wertenberger@scps.k12.fl.us
Whalen, Bill 320-9599 Bill_Whalen@scps.k12.fl.us
Wheeler, Linda 320-9748 Linda_Wheeler@scps.k12.fl.us
Whitcomb, Debbie 320-9713 Debbie_Whitcomb@scps.k12.fl.us
Wiggins, Jr. Kerry 320-9547 Kerry_WigginsJr@scps.k12.fl.us
Wilkins, Megan 320-9539 Megan_Wilkins@scps.k12.fl.us
Williams, Jennifer 320-9648 Jen_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us
Williams,T 320-9716  
Woodall, Jetta 320-9747 Jetta_Woodall@scps.k12.fl.us
Zachary Yarbrough 320-9773 Zachary_Yarbrough@scps.k12.fl.us
Back to Top
A banner with the text Workrooms/Offices
Attendance 320-9553
Band 320-9560
Bookkeeping 320-9529
Cafeteria 320-9552
Chorus 320-9531
Clinic 320-9527
Computer Lab J113 320-9735
Copy Room 320-9735
Discipline 320-9533
320-9532
FTE 320-9523
320-9524
Guidance 320-9554
Information 320-9556
Media 320-9692
Newspaper 320-9686
PTSA 320-9696
ROTC 320-9562
Student Government 320-9627
Yearbook 320-9536
Back to Top
A banner with the text Athletics
Director 320-9666
Secretary 320-9557
Football Office 320-9750
Gym Office 320-9730
Training Room 320-9753
Training Room FH 320-9779
Weight Room 320-9751
Wrestling Room 320-9511
Concession Stand 320-9752
Fax 320-9664
Back to Top