a banner with the text lake mary high school and its ram logo
This button links to the Girl's Volleyball Home page.
This button links to the Girl's Volleyball Roster page.
This button links to the Girl's Volleyball Schedule page.
This button links to the C2C Schools Varsity Girls Volleyball page.

A Banner with a picture of a volleyball. With the text Lake Mary High School VolleyBall

SCHEDULE

Starting Times
Freshmen: 4:30 p.m.
Junior Varsity: 5:30 p.m.
Varsity: 7 p.m.
Day Date Opponent Location Teams
Tues. Aug. 20 Apopka (5:15 p.m.) First Academy Varsity
Tues. Aug. 20 First Academy (6:30 p.m.) First Academy Varsity
Tues. Aug. 20 Boone (7:45 p.m.) First Academy Varsity
Tues. Aug. 27 Seminole Home All
Thurs. Aug. 29 Oviedo Home All
Tues. Sept. 3 Lyman Away All
Wed. Sept. 4 Lake Howell Away JV & Varsity
Sat. Sept. 7 Winter Park (5 / 6:30) Home JV & Varsity
Sat. Sept. 7 Bishop Moore Bash (8 a.m.) Away Freshman
Mon. Sept. 9 Lake Highland (5/6/7:30) Home All
Tues. Sept. 10 Hagerty Home All
Thurs. Sept. 12 Seminole Away All
Tues. Sept. 17 University (Orange City) Away JV & Varsity
Wed. Sept. 18 Winter Springs Away All
Mon. Sept. 23 Lyman Home All
Tues. Sept. 24 Deland Away JV & Varsity
Wed. Sept. 25 Bishop Moore (5/6/7:30) Away All
Mon. Sept. 30 Lake Howell Home All
Tues. Oct. 1 Spruce Creek Home JV & Varsity
Wed. Oct. 2 Lake Brantley Away All
Sat. Oct. 5 Bishop Moore JV Jamboree Away JV
Mon. Oct. 7 Oviedo Away All
Tues. Oct. 8 Lake Brantley (Senior Night) Home All
Fri. Oct. 11 Swing For A Cure OSC Varsity
Sat. Oct. 12 Swing For A Cure OSC Varsity
Tues. Oct. 15 Hagerty Away All
Thurs. Oct. 16 Winter Springs (Whiteout)
(Brighthouse Game of the Week)
Home 4/5/7
Tues. Oct. 22 Districts TBD Varsity
Wed. Oct. 23 Districts Lyman Varsity
Thurs. Oct. 24 Districts Lyman Varsity
Wed. Oct. 30 Regional Quarterfinals (7 p.m.) TBD Varsity
Tues. Nov. 5 Regional Semifinals (7 p.m.) TBD Varsity
Sat. Nov. 9 Regional Finals TBD Varsity
Tues. Nov. 12 State Finals Begin Silver Spurs Arena Varsity
OSC-Orlando Sports Center, 6700 Kingspointe Parkway, Orlando, FL 32819