A banner with the text Lake Mary High School 30 Years and Still the BEST, an image of the Lake Mary Ram and an image of the Lake Mary High Crest
Links to LMHS Cross Country Home Page
Links to LMHS Cross Country Roster Page
Links to LMHS Cross Country Schedule Page
Links to Lake Mary's Athletic Page on C2C Schools
A banner with the text Lake Mary High School Cross Country, a winged foot logo, and the Lake Mary Ram

Schedule

Day Date Meet Location
Sat. Aug. 31 Summertime Run Lake Mary
Sat. Sept. 7 Katie Caples Invite Jacksonville
Sat. Sept. 14 Hagerty Invite Oviedo
Sat. Sept. 21 Jim Ryun Invite Lakeland
Sat. Sept. 28 Florida Runners Invite Titusville
Sat. Oct. 5 Titan Invite (JV only) Orange City
Sat. Oct. 12 FSU Invite (Varsity only) Tallahassee
Sat. Oct. 19 Conference Meet Oviedo
Sat. Oct. 26 Districts TBD
Sat. Nov. 2 Regionals Gainesville
Sat. Nov. 9 FHSAA 4A State Meet Tallahassee

Meet information can be found on FL Runners