Our Mission

Lake Mary High School students are prepared to enter an ever-changing, complex society equipped with a comprehensive academic foundation, a depth of knowledge, and a respect for self and others as productive citizens of the 21st Century.

Our Vision

Lake Mary High School is committed to the development of the 21st Century student by providing rigorous courses that foster intellectual curiosity. Students will build expertise through integrated technology within a blended curriculum in which they will utilize creative and critical thinking skills. Students will be provided with opportunities to engage in diverse content areas that encourage entrepreneurship and leadership.

Lake Mary High School is committed to the students’ personal development by utilizing curriculum that will focus on individual character and needs. Each course will provide strategies for students to learn the importance of collaboration and learning. Students will have the opportunity to explore future career interests through a diverse selection of electives that are relevant and valuable for an ever-changing society. Individuals will demonstrate personal integrity, the highest standards of behavior, and initiative in their education.

Follow Us

        

SCPS Mission

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all Early Childhood Program and PreK-Grade 12 students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens in our great country and in the global economy.

Speak Out

An anonymous tip line serving six Central Florida counties provides a live operator 24 hours a day, seven days a week for youth, parents and teachers who call to report crimes or potential crimes in the schools, neighborhoods or homes where young people live. If a tip leads to solving a crime or resolving an unsafe situation the tipster may be eligible for a cash reward.

Speak Out: 1-800-423-8477 or www.speakouthotline.org

SUPPORT STAFF

NameEmailVoice Mail
Eli Badillo Eli_Badillo@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9704
Stephen Benjamin Stephen_Benjamin@scps.k12.fl.us
Susan Booth Susan_Booth@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9529
Patricia Bradley Patricia_Bradley@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9567
Kathy Brooke Kathy_Brooke@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9728
Shannon Brooke Shannon_Brooke@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9730
Reginald Brooks Reginald_Brooks@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9728
Annie Brown Annie_Brown@scps.k12.fl.us  
Carl Brown Carl_Brown@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9729
Moses Brown Moses_Brown@scps.k12.fl.us  
Miriam Casillas-Sanchez Miriam_Casillas-Sanchez@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9575
Corey Clement Corey_Clement@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9785
Rick Coffman Rick_Coffman@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9558
Juliet Collinder Juliet_Collinder@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9592
Noris Diaz Noris_Diaz@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9553
Vanessa Freeman Vanessa_Freeman@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9668
Andrea Gordon Andrea_Gordon@scps.k12.fl.us  
Virginia Hampel Virginia_Hampel@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9610
Joseph Hassey Joseph_Hassey@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9629
Shirley Hernandez-Martinez Shirley_Hernandez-Martinez@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9501
(407) 320-9514
Allie Hilliard Allie_Hilliard@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9643
Joe Inbrnone Joe_Inbornone@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9749
Kenneth Jansen Kenneth_Jansen@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9680
Quirnus Joseph Quirnus_Joseph@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9736
Victoria Kovach Victoria_Kovach@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9634
Beatrice Manley Beatrice_Manley@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9768
Agota Merrell Agota_Merrell@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9528
Jeff McBryde Jeff_McBryde@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9530
Marilyn Miller Marilyn_Miller@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9733
Carole Moore Carole_Moore@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9548
Lolite Nimmons Lolite_Nimmons@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9500
Alisa Padilla Alisa_Padilla@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9500
Carmen Padilla Carmen_Padilla@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9531
Janie Paone Janie_Paone@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9734
Suzanne Piazza Suzanne_Piazza@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9524
Griselle Quinones Griselle_Quinones@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9557
Mattie Sadler Mattie_Sadler@scps.k12.fl.us  
Mitzi Scott Mitzi_Scott@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320 9516
Tiffiney Smith Tiffiney_Smith@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9582
Bobbie Stiver Bobbie_Stiver@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9724
Ricardo Suarez Ricardo_Suarez@scps.k12.fl.us  
Eric Swannie Eric_Swannie@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9732
Thenna Thompson Thenna_Thompson@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9678
Carl Tipton Carl_Tipton@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9617
Denise Vargo Denise_Vargo@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9533
Marcy Weed Marcy_Weed@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9544
Kerry Wiggins, Jr. Kerry_WigginsJr@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9547
Emily Wilkie Emily_Wilkie@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9637
Buford Williams Buford_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9644
Katrina Williams Katrina_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9688