Our Mission

Lake Mary High School students are prepared to enter an ever-changing, complex society equipped with a comprehensive academic foundation, a depth of knowledge, and a respect for self and others as productive citizens of the 21st Century.

Our Vision

Lake Mary High School is committed to the development of the 21st Century student by providing rigorous courses that foster intellectual curiosity. Students will build expertise through integrated technology within a blended curriculum in which they will utilize creative and critical thinking skills. Students will be provided with opportunities to engage in diverse content areas that encourage entrepreneurship and leadership.

Lake Mary High School is committed to the students’ personal development by utilizing curriculum that will focus on individual character and needs. Each course will provide strategies for students to learn the importance of collaboration and learning. Students will have the opportunity to explore future career interests through a diverse selection of electives that are relevant and valuable for an ever-changing society. Individuals will demonstrate personal integrity, the highest standards of behavior, and initiative in their education.

Follow Us

        

SCPS Mission

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all Early Childhood Program and PreK-Grade 12 students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens in our great country and in the global economy.

Speak Out

An anonymous tip line serving six Central Florida counties provides a live operator 24 hours a day, seven days a week for youth, parents and teachers who call to report crimes or potential crimes in the schools, neighborhoods or homes where young people live. If a tip leads to solving a crime or resolving an unsafe situation the tipster may be eligible for a cash reward.

Speak Out: 1-800-423-8477 or www.speakouthotline.org

FACULTY

Career & Technical Education
Name Email Voice Mail
Kevin Collins collinke@scps.k12.fl.us
Christopher Endress endrescz@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9600
Lauren Grace Lauren_Grace@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9603
Tina Harlev Tina_Harlev@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9604
Andrea Hubbs Andrea_Hubbs@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9612
Heidi Karns  Heidi_Karns@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9609
Kari King Kari_King@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9797
Joe Oliver Josephb_Oliver@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9636
Janie Slentz Janie_Slentz@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9780
Kathy Tubbs Kathy_Tubbs@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9658
Paul Wahnish paul_wahnish@scps.k12.fl.us
Bill Whalen Bill_Whalen@scps.k12.fl.us
 
Credit Recovery
Name Email Voice Mail
Gregory Hass Gregory_Hass@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9710
 
Exceptional Education
Name Email Voice Mail
Jessica Ackley Jessica_Ackley@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9772
Stephanie Andor-Rice Stephanie_Andor-Rice@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9787
Anthony Ballerino Anthony_Ballerino@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9740
Patrick Barrett Patrick_Barrett@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9782
Jeania Bautz Jeania_Bautz@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9538
Tom Bautz Tom_Bautz@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9545
Rosemarie Bedesem Rosemarie_Bedesem@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9614
Brian Brooks Brian_Brooks@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9639
Nhung Collard Nhung_Collard@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9731
Janet Derner Janet_Derner@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9720
Indu Dubey Indu_Dubey@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9715
Marcia Ellis Marcia_Ellis@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9602
Amanda Hoffman Amanda_Hoffman@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9542
Julie Klayman Julie_Klayman@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9776
Janice Knowles Janice_Knowles@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9706
Jason Lief Jason_Lief@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9659
Mary Lief Mary_Lief@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9791
Sandra Maldonado-Ross Sandra_Ross@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9737
Courtney Mullins Courtney_Mullins@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9721
Kristin Thole Kristin_Thole@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9590
Rick Weyers Rick_Weyers@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9679
 
Fine Arts
Name Email Voice Mail
Bill Eissele Bill_Eissele@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9672
Stephanie Kersten Stephanie_Kersten@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9714
Karen LeBlanc Karen_LeBlanc@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9606
Tony Mayato   (407) 320-9560
Becca Southworth Becca_Southworth@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9540
Heidi Thompson Heidi_Thompson@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9561
Noiree Weaver Noiree_Weaver@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9722
Kristi Wilson Kristi_Wilson@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9709
 
Guidance
Name Email Voice Mail
Kathleen Aslin (Me - R) Kathleen_Aslin@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9517
Carolyn Ellis (ESE) Carolyn_Ellis@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9769
Winnola Grigley (A - Dej) Winnola_Grigley@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9521
Heather Pritsker (Gifted) Heather_Pritsker@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9520
Rose Cortes-Bowden (Dek - I) rose_cortes-bowden@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 320-9508
Erica Jeria (J - Mc & ESOL) jeriaez@scps.k12.fl.us
(407)-320-9519
Meghann Vevera (S - Z) Meghann_Vevera@scps.k12.fl.us. (407) 320-9525
 
In-School Suspension
Name Email Voice Mail
Clayton Corey Clayton_Corey@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9773
 
JROTC
Name Email Voice Mail
Craig Daniels Craig_Daniels@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9562
 
Language Arts
Name Email Voice Mail
Amanda Beauchesne Amanda_Beauchesne@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9765
Jacqueline Bickford bickfojs@scps.k12.fl.us
Lindsay Burke Lindsay_Burke@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9564
Shawn Crisp Shawn_Crisp@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9711
Sara Duran Sara_Duran@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9689
Stacey Green greenesz@scps.k12.fl.us
Kym Gaudreau Kym_Gaudreau@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9632
Ryan Gibson Ryan_Gibson@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9661
Brianna Kiefer briana_kiefer@scps.k12.fl.us
Jaimie Ling Jaimie_Ling@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9631
Chris Mallory Chris_Mallory@scps.k12.fl.us  (407) 320-9670
Monica Martinez martinmz2@scps.k12.fl.us
Carrie New Carrie New@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9723
Carol Pilallis pilallcz@scps.k12.fl.us
Diana Purutcuoglu Diana_Purutcuoglu@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9592
Jose Rivera riveraja1@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9673
Brittany Sanders Brittany_Sanders@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9625
Stephanie Silvey Stephanie_Silvey@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9702
Kristin Sullivan Kristin_Sullivan@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9576
Kristin Thole kristin_thole@scps.k12.fl.us
Veronica Watts Veronica_Watts@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9595
Lisa Weger Lisa_Weger@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9549
Leah Wertz wertzlz@scps.k12.fl.us
Nancy West Nancy_West@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9760
Linda Wheeler Linda_Wheeler@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9748
Anthony Wilson wilsonae@scps.k12.fl.us
Jetta Woodall Jetta_Woodall@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9747
 
Mathematics
Name Email Voice Mail
Carlos Baez
Lyndie Bateman Lyndie_Bateman@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9792
Rebecca Devor Rebecca_Devor@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9622
Adam Donnelly Adam_Donnelly@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9683
Katie Donoghue Katie_Donoghue@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9574
Sean Eha ehasm@scps.k12.fl.us
David Hiller David_Hiller@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9745
Natalie Huntley huntlend@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9580
Leslie Intro introlz@scps.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Norwood Kimberly_Norwood@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9627
Theresa Otterness Theresa_Otterness@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9743
Michael Pentz Michael_Pentz@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9585
Scott Reagan Andrew_Reagan@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9569
Kimbery Rose Kimberly_Rose@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9616
Julie Schwartz Julie_Schwartz@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9633
William Wilbert wilberwz@scps.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Williams Stephanie_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9738
Tara Woessner woessntz@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9567
 
Media Center
Name Email Voice Mail
 Janie Paone janie_paone@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9734
 
Physical Education
Name Email Voice Mail
Jeannie Fisher Jeannie_Fisher@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9579
Kelly Lupis kelly_lupis@scps.k12.fl.us  
Jeffrey Perez Jeffrey_Perez@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9589
Scott Perry Scott_Perry@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9581
Megan Wilkins Megan_Wilkins@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9539
 
Reading
Name Email Voice Mail
Amanda Beauchesne Amanda_Beauchesne@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9765
Teresa Costello Teresa_Costello@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9619
Margaret Hueston Margaret_Hueston@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9611
Beverly Mims Beverly_Mims@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9660
Stephanie Silvey Stephanie_Silvey@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9702
Ellen Tucker Ellen_Tucker@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9618
 
Science
Name Email Voice Mail
Paige Baker Paige_Baker@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9742
Sharon Cimo Sharon_Cimo@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9644
Bryan Corkins Bryan_Corkins@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9770
Kim Dahl Kim_Dahl@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9725
Luther Davis Luther_Davis@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9681
Chelsea DeCelles decellcz@scps.k12.fl.us
Steven DeSanto Steven_Desanto@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9651
Jamie Foley Jamie_Foley@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9621
Ivan Garcia
Ginger Jacob Virginia_Jacob@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9741
Shannon McGhee Shannon_McGhee@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9650
Keith Miessau Keith_Miessau@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9682
Jarrod Miller jarrod_miller@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 320-4645
Rachel Novella Rachel_Novella@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9718
Louis Reyes Louis_Reyes@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9679
Gregory Skeates Gregory_Skeates@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9654
Kathleen Sullivan sullivkz@scps.k12.fl.us
Sharon Swalina Sharon_Swalina@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9756
Bethany Wright Bethany_Wright@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9594
 
Social Studies
Name Email Voice Mail
Brittany Bellanca Brittany_Bellanca@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9598
Stephanie Black Stephanie_Black@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9518
Deborah Casillo Deborah_Casillo@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9566
Richard Colon Richard_Colon@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9699
Bob Crooks Robert_Crooks@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9676
Michele Dershimer Michele_Dershimer@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9641
Lucy Duffey Lucy_Duffey@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9571
Jessica Freeman freemajl1@scps.k12.fl.us
Jessica Furiosi jessica_furiosi@scps.k12.fl.us
William Gierke William_Gierke@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9523
Colleen Johnson johnsocz@scps.k12.fl.us  
Kelly Lerza Kelly_Lerza@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9662
Michelle Schwartz Michelle_Schwartz@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9
William Strickland strickwz@scps.k12.fl.us
Shane Stufflet Shane_Stufflet@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9638
Carl Tipton carl_tipton@scps.k12.fl.us
Eric Tuell Eric_Tuell@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9522
Jennifer Williams Jen_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9648
 
World Languages
Name Email Voice Mail
Chelsea Bloom Chelsea_Bloom@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9665
Ivelise Cotto cottoiz@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9783
Maria Gavilanes-Schmitt Maria_Gavilanes-Schmitt@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9781
Judith Kreider Judith_Kreider@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9563
Sarah Lindsey Sarah_Lindsey@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9597
Rosario Melara Rosario_Melara@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9626
Shannon Moran moransr@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9748
Laura Ohl Laura_Ohl@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9761
Naidybeth Ortiz Naidybeth_Ortiz@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9608
Fabio Tamayo Fabio_Tamayo@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9573
Debbie Whitcomb Debbie_Whitcomb@scps.k12.fl.us (407) 320-9713